Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel

um.vscht.cz

 → People → Staff
iduzel: 48805
idvazba: 55078
šablona: stranka
čas: 24.6.2021 06:41:20
verze: 4926
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Staff

Y

q

d

e

b

9

Mgr.

Šimon Axmann

Ph.D.

partial differential equations,

dynamical systems

C213 22044 5030 Simon.Axmann@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Lucie Borská

Ph.D.

department administrator

C208 22044 5035 Lucie.Borska@vscht.cz  
Ing.

Lenka Cúthová

Ph.D.

Coxeter groups, webmaster, 

discrete mathematics 

C208 22044 5035 Lenka.Cuthova@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Lenka Červená 

Ph.D.

numerical methods, dynamical systems C201 22044 5031 Lenka.Cervena@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Miroslava Dubcová

Ph.D.

numerical methods,

dynamical systems

C201 22044 5031 Miroslava.Dubcova@vscht.cz www

Ing.

Pavlína Hanková

secretary

C207 22044 3096 Pavlina.Hankova@vscht.cz  

Ing.

Bohdan Hejna

Ph.D.

informatical thermodynamics, dynamical systems C215 22044 5037 Bohdan.Hejna@vscht.cz  

Ing.

Martin Isoz

Ph.D.

dynamical systems

C407 22044 4349 Martin.Isoz@vscht.cz www

Prof. RNDr.

Drahoslava Janovská

CSc.

dynamical systems

C209 22044 5040 Drahoslava.Janovska@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Eva Jelínková

Ph.D.

discrete mathematics 

C214 22044 5038 Eva.Jelinkova@vscht.cz www

Ing. Mgr.

Pavel Kříž

Ph.D.

probability and stochastic analysis

C107 22044 3160 Pavel.Kriz@vscht.cz  

Prof. RNDr.

Milan Kubíček

CSc.

dynamical systems

C108 22044 3095 Milan.Kubicek@vscht.cz  

Doc. Ing

Jan Mareš

Ph.D.

head of the department

A334A 22044 4172 Jan.Mares@vscht.cz  

RNDr.

Jana Maxová

Ph.D.

discrete mathematics 

C115 22044 5039 Jana.Maxova@vscht.cz www

Mgr.

Jana Němcová

Ph.D.

dynamical systems C214 22044 5038 Jana.Nemcova@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Pavla Pavlíková

Ph.D.

history of mathematics C214 22044 5038 Pavla.Pavlikova@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Pavel Pokorný

Ph.D.

dynamical systems

C206 22044 5033 Pavel.Pokorny@vscht.cz www

RNDr.

Leszek Szala

Ph.D.

probability and stochastic analysis

C213 22044 5030 Leszek.Szala@vscht.cz  

Mgr.

Jana Šnupárková

Ph.D.

library,

probability and stochastic analysis

C202 22044 5032 Jana.Snuparkova@vscht.cz www

Doc. RNDr.

Daniel Turzík

CSc.

discrete mathematics 

C210 22044 5036 Daniel.Turzik@vscht.cz  

Mgr.

Zuzana Vlasáková

Ph.D.

C210 22044 5036 Zuzana.Vlasakova@vscht.cz  

Mgr.

Markéta Zikmundová

Ph.D.

probability and stochastic analysis

C202 22044 5032 Marketa.Zikmundova@vscht.cz www

Updated: 21.9.2020 09:51, Author: um

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version